You will be redirected to the page you want to view in  seconds.

Reserve O-6 line selections

Aug. 28, 2012 - 04:03PM   |   Last Updated: Aug. 28, 2012 - 04:03PM  |  
  • Filed Under

The results of the Reserve line officer captain selection board were released in ALNAV 29/12.

Unrestricted line

Acebo Roger Lee

Allen Peyton McKean

Anselmi David Leo

Armstrong Alan D

Baumgarten Jeffrey A

Beck Clinton Dennis

Bisang Todd H

Blaylock Joseph Richar

Brand Terrance A

Budde Ronald George

Byrd George James III

Carey Patrick Courtlan

Casey Shawn Carl

Cochran Douglas Allen

Crounse David A

Crowe Kenneth C

Dickinson Michael W

Dodgen Joey Brandt

Donnelly William Patri

Druckenmiller Daniel H

Eads Dale Richard

Edwards Kevin Bennett

Enberg Nels Samuel

Engelhart Darin A

Frey Anthony Allen

Gillett Michael F

Glasier Parker Benjami

Gochis Michael W

Gumaer Jeffry T

Hajj James L

Hansen Kelly Lee

Hargrove Russell Alan

Heberle Charles Tracy

Hoffmann Brian M

Irwin William Richard

Kirkpatrick Elisabeth

Knowlton Bradley Scott

Kronen William Paul

Lacore Nancy Stewart

Laws Craig Phillip

Licht Chadwick Michael

Lokay Mark Harrison

Longo James

Macquoid Alan Paul Jr.

May Bradley John

McCarthy Moira Elizabe

McDonnell Kenneth Char

McGinn John Joseph

McKeag Kevin Joseph

McKenny Van S IV

McManus Michael J

Mendez Fermin Steven

Michael Melinda Kaye

Milone Stephen Anthony

Moyers Brian Philip

Nelson Ruthven Plowden

Nordhoff Stephanie L

Olaes Christopher Batu

Omohundro Jack Michael

Park Brian Eric

Payne Eric Allen

Perkow Michael G

Peters William Bradley

Petit John Mark

Phillips Samuel Falcon

Pollpeter Steven J

Randall William Edward

Reid James T

Rhodes Douglas William

Richardson Charles M

Robertson Thomas Lawre

Roeder Erich Ross

Rosario Romeo Agust

Sanborn Kurtis Rhodes

Sand Duane Allen

Schneider Andrew Aloys

Schroeder Clark Albert

Schuster Gregory John

Sego Edward B

Singer Scott Frederick

Sorgen Samuel Eric

Sperry David Lloyd

Stacy Steven P

Summers Theodore Velso

Swords Scott H

Tamaro Robert Wynne

Troup Tony

Vannice Jay Robert

Wagner Bertram William

Wales William Michael

Watkins Larry Darnell

White William Sweeney

Wilbur Sally L

Wilson Jeffrey Donald

Unrestricted line (full-time support)

Anding Darren E

Blackburn Daniel S

Brazelton Mark D

Carpenter Brian A

Edwards Scott W

Frederick Hebert F

Fuller Scott K

Gilbert Anthony Lester

Gootee Scott R

Knight Steven P

Korade Brett J

Lizak Edward A

Long Thomas A

Maxey Dale W

Mcmurry Brent R

Needle Scott V

Perry Christian

Rascoll Robert T

Rehak Joseph G

Renly Steven K

Special duty officer (human resources)

Bosch Donald Wouter

Duff Ann H

Stice Theresa Marie

Special duty officer (human resources) (FTS)

Stephens Elisabeth Sha

Tannahill Sheryl Lynn

Engineering duty officer

Bruttomesso Raymond IV

Cox James Dennis

Ferris David Daniel Jr.

Green Robert Anthony

Isaacson Jeffrey Alan

Prather Dennis Warren

Rigo Michael John

Sands Mark Richard

Aerospace engineering duty officer (engineering)

Racoosin Tawnya J

White Todd Dennis

Aerospace engineering duty officer (maintenance)

Kokron Colette Estelle

Michel Curtis L

Special duty officer (strategic sealift officer)

Ayres John Peter

Bresnahan Aaron Gordon

Carroll John Michael

Deleon Carlos Beltran

Fuchs Bruce Emil

Huber David Scott

Krick Kevin William

Lynch Robert David

Matis Michael Stanley

Murphy Mark A

Perduto James Andrew

Troy Andrew Sean

Wild Clay Lauren

Special duty officer (public affairs)

Mulac Robert William

Salvin William Keith

Special duty officer (oceanography)

Amis Thomas J

Brown John Edward Murr

Schorr Sueann King

Special duty officer (information warfare)

Baas William A

Baenziger Mark M

Puckett James E II

Special duty officer (information professional)

Adams Jefferson Wade

Smith Robert Bruce

Special duty officer (intelligence)

Bolich Thomas Francis

Edwards Jerry Mark

Furbush Helen Holcomb

Giglio Anthony Gerard

Larue Kenneth Warren

Marshall Johnny Murl J

Matthews Eugene Hamilt

Orr Thomas Raymond

Pierce Alden Douglas

Swift Steven Allen

Tracy Michael Brian

Vanderlugt Robert Dean

Watson Michele Rene

Xiques Donald Richard

Answers by RallyPoint

Join trending discussions in the military's #1 professional community. See what members like yourself have to say from across the DoD.

More In News

Start your day with a roundup of top defense news.

VA Home Loan

Search By:

Product Options:
Zip Code:

News for your in-box

Sign up now for free Military Times E-Reports. Choose from Money and Education. Subscribers: log in for premium e-newsletters.

This Week's Army Times

This Week's Army Times

CrossFit vs. unit PT
Troops will do the training plans in a $2.5 million study

Subscribe for Print or Digital delivery today!

MilitaryTimes Green Trusted Classifieds Looking to buy, sell and connect on Military Times?
Browse expanded listings across hundreds of military installations.
Faces of valorHonoring those who fought and died in Operations Iraqi Freedom and Enduring Freedom.
hall of valorThe Hall of Valor is a searchable database of valor award citations collected by Doug Sterner, a Vietnam veteran and Military Times contributing editor, and by Military Times staff.

All you need to know about your military benefits.

Benefits handbook

Guard & Reserve All you need to know about the Guard & Reserve.

guard and reserve handbook