Editorial Contacts

Executive Editor
Tony Lombardo
tlombardo@militarytimes.com

Editor
Michelle Tan
mtan@militarytimes.com

Managing Editor
Kathleen Curthoys
kcurthoys@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter
Meghann Myers
mmyers@militarytimes.com

Reporter
Charlsy Panzino
cpanzino@militarytimes.com

Ground Combat Reporter
Todd South
tsouth@militarytimes.com

Associate Editor for Education, Careers & Research
George Altman
galtman@militarytimes.com

Capitol Hill Bureau Chief
Leo Shane III
lshane@militarytimes.com

Pentagon Bureau Chief
Tara Copp
tcopp@militarytimes.com

Features Editor
Kevin Lilley
klilley@militarytimes.com

Senior Reporter
Karen Jowers
kjowers@militarytimes.com

Reporter
Natalie Gross
ngross@militarytimes.com

Early Bird Brief Editor
Shawn Snow
ssnow@militarytimes.com

Digital News Editor
Ken Chamberlain
kchamberlain@militarytimes .com

Digital News Editor
Steve Weigand
sweigand@militarytimes.com

Digital Editor
Chris Martin
cmartin@militarytimes.com

Director of Video Production
James Williams

Director of Editorial Analytics and Optimization
Michelle Davila

Video and Photo Editor
Ben Murray

Multimedia Journalist/Producer
Jeff Martin

Multimedia Journalists
Christian Garzone, Alan Lessig, Daniel Woolfolk

Multimedia Producer
John Bretschneider

Director, Web Development
Ashley McCabe

Web Developers
Karan Batra, Siobhan Taylor, Kaym Yusuf

Art Director
Philip Kightlinger

Designers
Devan Feeney, Sarah-Catherine Smith

Senior Director, Editorial Operations
Jenn Rafael


Leadership

Chairman and CEO
Michael A. Reinstein

President
David Smith

Associate Publisher
David Steinhafel

Military Evangelist/Community Outreach
Rob Wilkins

Executive Director of Audience Development
Shawn Byers